A Tragedy in Littleton

I’m issuing a public apology.  I just heard this happened in a cougar bar in Littleton. (Shows why these are not the best hunting grounds, guys.)  Turns out a young man approached an older woman and spent the evening chatting her up and buying her drinks.  At last call, she reached into the pocket of her jeans, slipped on her wedding ring and told that poor young man she wasn’t interested.

You fucking BITCH!  We real women hate it when men take off the ring and yet YOU stoop to this level? 

I’m ashamed of this woman’s behavior and apologize on behalf of all the Denver cougars I know.  We’re embarrassed and appalled.

I also issue a formal apology to the young man.  Maybe you should try places where real women hang out.  Or maybe you should just try my neighborhood pub.  Just ask for Titania.

Leave a comment

Filed under Confessions of a Denver Cougar, denver cougar confessions

Leave a comment